2012 Top Ten!

Standard

Happy New Year!

I have been reflecting on 2012.  It has been a huge year around here in many ways.  The kids have grown and changed so much.  In a few days I will have a teenager!  We’ve seen lots of increase over at my Crestview Heights store.  We joined our local coop group classes on Thursdays. I started teaching classes about making photo montages and photo books for our local community college.  And my review team published more the 500 reviews on the Home Educating Family review site, not to mention several other activities that I have been a part of, including writing some posts for their blog.  And just at the end of the year I had the opportunity to write an article for the magazine coming out in January!  It has been a busy, interesting, blessed year!

The traffic here has increased tremendously this year as well and I found it interesting to look back at which posts got the most views.  The home page by far got the most, which means that many of you viewed the newest post.  After that, these were the top ten posts starting with the most viewed:

Buy the Store Giveaway

Books of the Bible Notebooking Pages and Noun Matching Cards

Our Curriculum 2012-2013

Our Curriculum: My Father’s World Reviews

Nativity Ornament Wood Craft Tutorial

Creating a Daily Schedule

Blog Hop and Giveaway: Homeschooling Outside the {Curriculum} Box

My Meal Planning System

My Homeschool Story

2011-2012: Weeks 1-2

What a fun mix of topics and posts!  Smile

I am looking forward to whatever 2013 has in store.  Thank you so much for taking the time to read here, and for your business at the store.

Stephenie

Leave a Reply

