My Exciting New Project

Standard

I am sooooo excited to share something today!  I have been working on a project that I needed to wait until the right time to talk about and NOW is the time!  Smile  A few months ago I was chosen to work on the review team for Home Educating Family Magazine.  They are doing some AMAZING, GROUND-BREAKING things over at Home Educating and I am just thrilled to be a part of it all.  The recently launched beta version of the online review section is amazing.  I have a few reviews up already so check them out here.

Then be sure to check out all of the other great reviews on the site!

Leave a Reply

