Birthday Sale! and New Items

Standard

Hello!

We had a busy week this week.  I am planning to post later this weekend about what we have been up to in school the past couple of weeks.  Tonight, however, I am just going to do a quick post to let you in on a couple of things over at my Currclick store and a great cause.  Today we had our homeschool track meet and I’m wiped out.  It was so much fun, though.  I always enjoy getting together with other homeschooling families.  We come away refreshed and encouraged (but TIRED!) every time.  Smile

Sooooo…..in store news.  I have a new item this week.  My very favorite season is fall.  I am not a hot weather fan and I love the crispness we’ve had in the air lately, the leaves that are starting to turn colors, and the promise of apples and pumpkins.  And, I love Autumn for another reason..but we’ll get to that in a minute.  Winking smile  My newest item has all of that Autumn feel to it.  It is a Montessori-inspired eBook that includes 40 Autumn matching (nomenclature) cards.  You can find it here. 

And now for the other reason that I love Autumn..  My birthday is this weekend!  To celebrate I am running a 25% off special on all my products until tomorrow (9/24/2011) at midnight.

And finally, for a limited time I have added a “Buy the Store” bundle to my store.  For only $15.50 you can purchase every eBook in the store.  I put together the bundle package because I am donating one bundle to Auctions for a Cause to auction.  They are raising money to support an awesome orphanage in India.  We love supporting orphanages and Indian orphanages in particular.  Please check out the site and consider bidding on auctions when they start up in October.   Also, if you make something that can be donated I know that they would be very happy to have your donation.

Thank you!

Yannimama

Leave a Reply

