How the Bible Came to Us Notebooking and Lapbooking Pages and a Freebie

Standard

Hello!  I wanted to let you know about two new products I have recently uploaded to Currclick.

The first is a set of lapbooking pieces and notebooking pages that go along with How the Bible Came to Us, which we are using in Rome to Reformation this year.  It costs $2.00, but for my website customers I am offering it at the discounted price of $1.50.  In order to get the discount you must click here to get to Currclick.

how the bible came to us lapbook-1

The second is a brand new freebie!  I created a few pages to help teach Boo and Buddy the calendar in Spanish and I am offering them here at Currclick for free.  Enjoy!

Meses-1

One response »

  1. Pingback: Top 10 Reasons I Love Lapbooking | Crestview Heights Academy

Leave a Reply

