New Items

Standard

School starts in two weeks and I am madly trying to get ready for our year to start.  I’ve been creating a few new items to use this year, and I can’t wait to share them with you.

I am planning to have my kids memorize the U.S. Presidents this year and so I created this item to help them.  You can find it here  for $1.50.

I also bundled up four of my Montessori-style activities here for $4.75.

My final new item for the week is “This is My City”, which is a set of lapbook pieces and notebooking pages that bring geography to your own city.

You can find this item here for $3.00. However, just for my blog customers, I am offering an introductory price on this product. In order to get “This is My City” for $2.50 please click here by August 15, 2011.

I have some more new items I am working on that will come out in the next few weeks.  I hope to see you here soon!

Stephenie

Leave a Reply

