We Have a Winner!!!

Standard

We have a winner!

Congratulations to Holly Boone who wrote comment number 15!  Holly, please contact me at crestviewheightsacademy@gmail.com and I will get those right out to you!  I hope you enjoy them.

 

image

Thank you everyone for all of your wonderful comments!  I am excited to get to work on some new products.  I didn’t reply to comments individually because that would have skewed the contest, but I really do appreciate them.  Smile  If you didn’t win and are still interested in a product, I am having a sale in my store on Currclick.com until next Friday (May 11, 2012).

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

