Homeschool Convention Printable Worksheets Freebie

Standard

Hello!

I’m sorry I’ve been quiet recently.  Things have been SO busy around here!

I am headed to my homeschool convention this weekend.  I can’t wait!  I have gone to a convention every  year since we first began  homeschooling.  I enjoy learning new things, looking at all of the wonderful products, and talking to other homeschooling parents.  Usually by this time of year I am tired, the kids are tired, and it is hard to keep pushing through schoolwork.  The convention always reminds me WHY we are doing this and gets me back on track again.

I have a freebie today to help you keep organized during the convention.  Check out Homeschool Convention Worksheets on Currclick.com.

Leave a Reply

