The Card Box Chore System Available at Currclick

Standard

I have used a cleaning and organizing system on and off for years that is based on both Flylady and Sidetracked Home Executives (S.H.E.).  I recently decided I needed to get “on” the system again.  I also created a chore system for my kids that is modified from the system I use.  You can see some photos of the system below.

My original system:

IMG_7082IMG_7083

The kids’ system:

IMG_7084IMG_7085IMG_7086IMG_7087IMG_7088IMG_7091IMG_7092IMG_7093IMG_7095IMG_7096

You can purchase The Card Box Chore System here at Currclick for 3.00.

Leave a Reply

